Gemeinderat

GR Franz Bartl

GR Franz Bartl

Prüfungsausschuss, ÖVP

 bartl@gmx.at
GR Benjamin Burkhart

GR Benjamin Burkhart

ÖVP

 benjamin.burkhart@gmx.at
GR Heidi Fiedler

GR Heidi Fiedler

ÖVP

 heidi.fiedler@gmx.at
GR Waltner Robert

GR Waltner Robert

 winzerhof_waltner@hotmail.com
GR Edlinger Harald

GR Edlinger Harald

Prüfungsauschussobmann, SPÖ

 harald.edlinger@A1.net
GR Karl Kraft

GR Karl Kraft

Bauausschuss
Wirtschaftspark Wagram, SPÖ

 office@kraftbau.at
GR Hummel Andreas

GR Hummel Andreas

SPÖ

 office@weingut-hummel.at
GR Mehofer Michael

GR Mehofer Michael

Prüfungsausschuss, ÖVP

 mehofer.michael@gmx.at
GR Christoph Mehofer

GR Christoph Mehofer

ÖVP

 christoph@mehofer.at
GR Zehetner Martin

GR Zehetner Martin

ÖVP

 martin.zehetner87@gmx.at