Gemeinderat

GR Franz Bartl

GR Franz Bartl

Prüfungsausschuss

 bartl@gmx.at
GR Benjamin Burkhart

GR Benjamin Burkhart

 benjamin.burkhart@gmx.at
GR Franz Edlinger

GR Franz Edlinger

 franz.edlinger92@aon.at
GR Roman Edlinger

GR Roman Edlinger

 romanedlinger@a1.net
GR Heidi Fiedler

GR Heidi Fiedler

 heidi.fiedler@gmx.at
GR Karl Kraft

GR Karl Kraft

 office@kraftbau.at
GR Günther Kreuzspiegel

GR Günther Kreuzspiegel

Prüfungsausschuss

 g.kreuzspiegel@gmx.at
GR Christoph Mehofer

GR Christoph Mehofer

 christoph@mehofer.at
GR Franz Muhm

GR Franz Muhm

 franz.muhm@allianz.at
GR Heinrich Streicher

GR Heinrich Streicher

Prüfungsausschuss

 heinrich.streicher@aon.at